menu

The elegance of taupe hues and greenery is never lost upon me. Shelby and Cesar incorporated these dreamy neutrals into their wedding at Emerson Venue and the outcome is nothing short of striking!

From beginning to end, Lauren Nicole captured the day in all it’s glory. Shelby looked flawless in her gown from Brilliant Bridal with the ladies in mismatched gowns from Show Me Your Mumu. The neutral shade of their dresses is such a great way to incorporate depth into your wedding colors, while still remaining classic. Their white wedding bouquets courtesy of TR Floral really completed the timeless look.

In addition, Cesar and his groomsmen also went for a traditional look with black and white tuxedos from The Black Tux. And the timelessness doesn’t stop there!

While all white details played up the reception decor, hints of modern designs peaked through. The design of their chair and details of their dessert really bring a trendy touch. And speaking of the dessert table — I LOVED the cake and donut display.

These two were such a joy to work with! Thank you Shelby and Cesar for letting me be a part of your wedding day at Emerson Venue!

Planning + Coordination // Alexa Kay Events | @alexakayevents
Photo // Lauren Nicole | @laurennicolephoto_
Venue // Emerson Venue | @emersonvenue
Catering  + Bar // Urban Taco | @urbantaco
DJ // Toast Entertainment | @toastentertainment #toastENT
Floral // TR Floral | @trfloral
Cake // Reverie Bakeshop | @reveriebakeshop
Donuts // Reverie Bakeshop | @reveriebakeshop + Jarams Donuts | @jaramdonuts
Hair  // The Dry Bar | @thedrybar
Rentals // Coral Lane | @corallanerentals
Transportation // Prime Limo | @prime_limo
Brides Dress // Brilliant Bridal | @brilliantbridal
Bridesmaid Dresses // Show Me Your Mumu | @showmeyourmumu
Grooms Attire // The Black Tux | @theblacktux

prev. post

«

next post

»

© 2020 Alexa Kay Events     //     Brand & Web Design by Saltwater Designs     //     Privacy Policy