menu

Three designers. Three unique looks! I was so excited to work with Jeff Brummett, Peyton Frank and the rest of the team to bring you this bridal designer styling shoot! Whether you’re more edgy, eclectic, or classic, these styles offer a modern take and bring a little something to every bride!

Galia Lahav

First up, this Galia Lahav beauty! With a hint of sparkle and a metallic touch through the a-line waist this gown provides a glamorous look with a bit of an edgy feel. We paired this with a shimmering Louboutin to bring out the detail and a multicolor mauve bouquet to boot!

Mackenzie Bittingham

Feeling blue? This Mackenzie Bittingham gown is sure to have your jaw-dropping! While the style of the gown is classic, the color and print brings more modernity to the look. Nowadays, couples are fusing traditional and contemporary styles throughout their wedding details, and this dress is such a great way to add to that!

Sareh Nouri

Sleek and classic yet unique, I love this Sareh Nouri gown! The gown is such a timeless look, but add in that bow detailing and it’s even more swoon-worthy! We went for a low-ponytail updo so the detail of the dress didn’t get lost and I couldn’t be happier with how it all looked!

Being a part of this bridal designer styling shoot was so fun! All the looks were so good it’s hard for me to pick a favorite. Which gown is your top pick?!

Design/Stylist // Alexa Kay Events | @alexakayevents
Photography // Jeff Brummett | @jeffbrummettvisuals
Video // Peyton Frank | @peytonfrank
H+MU // Natalia Issa | @nataliaissa
Floral // Slow Darling | @slowdarling
Dress // Stanley Korshak Bridal Salon | @stanleykorshakbride
#1 Dress Designer // Galia Lahav | @galialahav
#2 Dress Designer // Mackenzie Brittingham | @mackenziebrittingham
#3 Dress Designer // Sareh Nouri | @sarehnouri

© 2020 Alexa Kay Events     //     Brand & Web Design by Saltwater Designs     //     Privacy Policy