menu

It only takes one look at Bailey and Kevin’s wedding day to instantly fall in love with the details. Their dreamy pink and gray wedding at The Olana mimics a real life fairytale that we can’t help, but stare at these photos by Julia Sharapova!

The day started with Bailey getting ready with her ladies. They all matched in the prettiest pink pajama sets; gifted to the girls by Bailey along with the cutest dress hangers with a script font. Although these are details that guests don’t really see, I happen to think they still are such great touches to making your wedding day that much more memorable! Furthermore, they make great detail shots… and what bride wouldn’t want to look back on that and gush over the details?!

As for Bailey’s gown, it was truly fit for a princess and she fit the role perfectly! She looked stunning as she walked down the aisle to her prince charming for their outdoor ceremony. It was such a beautiful ceremony and the floral arch backdrop made it even more swoon-worthy! Once the ceremony was over, it was off to the reception where the gorgeousness only continued!

It doesn’t take much to make The Olana look good, but man oh man did these two make it shine THAT much more! The same floral backdrop used for the ceremony was transported and placed behind the couples table. In addition, the most beautiful lush pink blooms brought the table decor to life. Continuing with the floral aesthetic, their wedding cake is also a gem! The design was so on point and really just shows that no detail was unthought of.

Baily and Kevin, thank you both for allowing me to experience your love and be a part of your dreamy pink and gray wedding at The Olana! Wishing you all the best in this new chapter!

Planning + Coordination // Alexa Kay Events | @alexakayevents
Venue // The Olana | @theolanatx
Photo // Julia Sharapova | @j.sharapova
Floral // Blushington Blooms | @blushingtonblooms
Hair + Makeup // Lip Service Makeup | @lipservicemakeup
Catering // The Olana | @theolanatx
Bar // The Olana | @theolanatx
Cake // Butterfly Cakery | @butterflycakery
DJ // DJ Nate Nelson & LeForce Entertainment | @djnatenelson @leforcedj
Rentals // Posh Couture Rentals | @poshcouturerentals
Transportation // Prime Limo | @prime_limo
Brides Dress // The Blushing Bride Boutique | @blushing_bride_btq
Bridesmaid Dresses // David’s Bridal | @davidsbridal
Grooms Attire // Generation Tux | @generationtux
Stationery // Basic Invite | @basicinvite

© 2020 Alexa Kay Events     //     Brand & Web Design by Saltwater Designs     //     Privacy Policy